Connecting People and Places to Tumwater

Feel free to contact us with any questions about upcoming events or check out our facebook page

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    • 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
    • Pellegrino's Event Center

    Port of Olympia Update - Mike Reid, Senior Manager Business Development


    Join the members of the Tumwater Chamber of Commerce to hear from Port Senior Manager Business Development Mike Reid as he shares the near and long range plans for Port activities in Tumwater.  This is your opportunity to be in the know and ask questions about this important topic.

Past events

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 May Lunch Forum
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 April Lunch Forum
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 March Lunch Forum
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 February Lunch Forum
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 January Lunch Forum
Thursday, December 01, 2016 Member Appreciation Reception
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 November Lunch Forum
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 October Lunch Forum
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 September Lunch Forum
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Small Business Weekends
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 August Lunch Forum
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 July Lunch Forum
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 June Lunch Forum
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 May Lunch Forum
Saturday, May 07, 2016 2016 Olympia Wooden Boat Fair
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 April Lunch Forum
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 March Lunch Forum
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 February Lunch Forum
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 January Lunch Forum
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 November 17, Tumwater Chamber Lunch Forum
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 October 20, Tumwater Chamber Lunch Forum
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 September 15, Tumwater Chamber Lunch Forum
Friday, August 28, 2015 Screen On The Green - Big Hero 6
Friday, August 21, 2015 Screen On The Green - Paddington
Friday, August 14, 2015 Screen On The Green - Guardians of the Galaxy!
Friday, August 07, 2015 Screen On The Green - The Lego Movie!
Friday, August 07, 2015 August 18, Tumwater Chamber Lunch Forum
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Gallery Boom's 1st Birthday Party!
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 April 21, Tumwater Chamber Lunch Forum - KGY
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 February 17, Tumwater Chamber Lunch Forum - Brewery Tour!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software